Personal Musings

DOWN IN MY HEART.

Got mad joy recently.

…if that didn’t make sense, I meant – I’ve been feeling crazy amounts of joy in the past week or so. God’s been teaching me a lot of things about myself and Him….:D

 

Even though I feel physically wrecked from my recent move (hello, bachelorette? pad! ..!?), I still feel that blessing though!

….haha. I’m just gonna run with it=P

 

aQqR4Y7_700b

Ahahahaha. Excuse me. It is getting late.

Be blessed!

Beckii.

Standard

Leave a Reply

