Personal Musings

FILLING THAT VOID OF LONELINESS WITH TEMPORARY PLEASURES

Wow. 3 months. Oops! I’ve been pretty crazy busy, my apologies. Even WordPress has changed 0__O haha…

Still haven’t had time to write out another post [which I started planning back in April] but I stumbled across this guy’s video on youtube – I think this is a pretty common problem for Christian youth/young adults, struggling to be content with God only and try to fill that hole in their heart [note: STRUGGLE with loneliness] with worldly temptations/a girl or a boy….leading to selfish repercussions. I know I have.

Reminder that complete understanding of love and truly being able to love others is known only when God’s love is made complete IN you:)

Thanks, Matt Yoon:)

Enjoy!

Standard

Leave a Reply

